VHEF Foundation Board Members

The Valley Healthcare Education Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) focused on improving access to education for our Valley’s students. Our Board Members are respected leaders of the community in both the public and private sectors.

Jason Liao


Farhat Hanifi

Public Health Chair

Chris Roggenstein

Vice Chairman

Barry Maas

Scholarship Committee Chair

Craig Meredith, Esq.


Kristen Beall

Member of Finance Committee

Corinne Peters

Community Engagement Chair

Mary Renner

Member of Scholarship Committee